Leave a comment

Update!

Hey all you fashion and beauty fanatics!

I just wanted to give you guys an update on the site! So here is what’s going on.  I have started doing beauty and hair product reviews, if you want any thing reviewed leave a comment.  Also I know I have been posting a lot about beauty, but I am trying to broaden my horizon and you can’t complete an outfit without styling (makeup and hair).  Also I am taking a break on the designer reviews so I can focus more on giving more quality posts, but it will be back soon!  Also I know that a lot of these posts have gone up later in the day, but I have been pretty busy this past week so I promise they come more timely.  I hope your enjoying the site and follow me on twitter @runwayeverywher

Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

