Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday! Delayed :(Because of technical difficulty)

Before I start this “trend tuesday” I want to apologize for the delay.  My computer has been having technical difficulties and as you can imagine the holidays are already hectic as it is.  However I finally got this typed up and posting a day late. Sorry Again!

Trend: Sequined Party Dresses

You know the holidays are right around the corner and that means parties.  I don’t know about you guys, but I like looking hot when it comes to going to a party with lots of people to impress. One way that I think does a pretty good job of a achieving that goal is a sexy dress covered in sequins.  I think this is a great option for holiday parties because it adds attention grabbing sparkle to an otherwise simple color or silhouette.  With sequins you can wear something sexy or something a little more simple and still look gorgeous.  I like the options Forever 21 has below because there are several silhouettes for different body shapes.  A few examples are below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?br=f21&category=dress_club&pagesize=100&page=1

Leave a Reply

