Leave a comment

Trend Twednesday

Trend: Polka Dots

I know this is a day late, but I have been working on a ton of different projects. That’s why this week is Trend Twedneday and not Tuesday.

Anyway, I wanted to talk about this trend this week because I think its flirty and fun. It also has a vintage vibe that I love. I chose pieces that can be worn in different ways from office sophisticated to a playful spring day out!
I know I usually just post looks relating to a trend on Tuesday, but this week I decided to change it up. Instead of just posting looks I chose similar pieces at different price ranges. The pieces on the left are the more expensive pieces and the clothing on the right is less expensive. Let me know which Trend Tuesdays you like better! Enjoy!

 

Trend Twednesday

THOMAS RATH slimming dress
€619 – jades24.com

MICHAEL Michael Kors dot dress
$225 – net-a-porter.com

Dot dress
$40 – axparis.co.uk

Dorothy Perkins navy cotton dress
$35 – dorothyperkins.com

Tory Burch ruched top
$225 – net-a-porter.com

J Crew ruffle top
$98 – jcrew.com

Old Navy polka dot top
$25 – oldnavy.gap.com

Old Navy scoop neck top
$12 – oldnavy.gap.com

J.Crew high rise shorts
$158 – jcrew.com

J Crew polka dot skirt
$118 – jcrew.com

Polka dot pencil skirt
$22 – breakdownbettie.com

Highwaisted shorts
$21 – rustyzipper.com

ASOS flat heels
$45 – asos.com

H! by Henry Holland bow shoes
£14 – debenhams.com

Comme des Garcons leather pouch bag
£110 – net-a-porter.com

Expandable Polka Dot Cosmetic Bag
$6.80 – forever21.com

Leave a Reply

