Leave a comment

Cute Wedges for All Budgets!

Wedges are pretty much the best shoe invention since the pump because its a fun option that’s comfortable, but it also can dress up an outfit.  So I was looking through shoes I can’t afford, and I found this crazy cool wedge from Anthropologie (its pictured below) for $110.00, but I wanted to see if I could find something similar at a lower price.  I found these really cute peep toe wedges at Payless(also pictured below) for $26.99.  They have similar qualities in height and style, but the materials are slightly different.  The Payless wedge is more casual, but is that ever really a bad thing?  I love both these styles, but tell me what you think in the comments!  Enjoy!

Anthropologie Fabriella T-Strap Wedge for $110.00

 

Payless Wedge by American Eagle for $26.99

Leave a Reply

