Leave a comment

Look Alike from The Sartorialist 4/23/12

This is a look that The Sartorialist posted today, and I was loving it.  I love pairing girly pieces with cozy things, so I was naturally jealous of this look.  Below is the look that I put together inspired by the photo above, but I did also add some accessories that I could wear with this look only because lately I have been craving accessories!  If you guys have any looks you’re inspired by post them below in the comments or email them to me at runwayeverywherestyle@gmail.com

Hope this makes Monday a little easier!

Look Alike from The Sartorialist 4/23/12

Angel Eye layered dress
£27 – vanmildert.com

Monki knit top
€40 – monki.com

Muji genuine leather handbag
$100 – muji.us

Timex watch
$45 – timex.com

Kate Spade white pearl earrings
$38 – lordandtaylor.com

BonBon Boutique brass jewelry
€30 – zenggi.com

Dorothy Perkins zigzag jewelry
$4 – dorothyperkins.com

Miso ring
£8 – republic.co.uk

Leave a Reply

