Leave a comment

Balance

So I know I have been MIA for a week, so much so that I didn’t even do Trend Tuesday.  I have been trying to find balance in my life.  Right now I have been taking classes, working, and trying to make sure I keep in contact with my friends.  On top of that I am starting a second job soon and on top of that I have normal people things to do like eat.  Because of all of this the blog is hard to keep up with because I am trying to do everything else.  And so I bring up balance.  It is difficult to justify taking time to write a post when I have four hours of homework, but if I find balance and use my time more wisely I will be able to give everything my full attention when the time arrives.  So I just wanted to apologize for not being around so much lately as I am trying to grasp the idea of balance.  Thanks for everyone who keeps coming back to read my posts. I really do appreciate everyone one of you!

Leave a Reply

