Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday!

Trend:Flutter Sleeve Tops

These have been a trend for a few months now, but I bought one and realized how much I love it.  When I first saw them I was skeptical because it look like they were a throwback to the poncho days and would be out of style within seconds.  One caught my attention on day (mine is like grey with a little bit of a floral patter), and I realized how comfy they are and flattering, they are cut to make your legs look super long because the hem goes up on the sides to give the illusion your legs start up there! Anyway this shirt is comfortable like I said, but also flowy and light so its good for the warmer months where tighter clothes just suffocate your skin.  So go out, find one, and try it out!

Trend Tuesday!

PrAna top
altrec.com

Zena beach t shirt
celebboutique.com

Frock Frill boho shirt
$30 – bankfashion.co.uk

Pieces oversized top
$16 – bestseller.com
Leave a Reply

