Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday! Oh Man Edition

Trend: Woven Shorts
First, sorry this is late, if you don’t follow me on twitter @runwayeverywher then you don’t know that I was sick last night and couldn’t put up this post.
Anyway, I decided to do menswear this week because I like this new trend and have seen it a lot on the runway ( it’s better than boring cargo shorts).  Also I figured you fashion forward girls could transform this trend into a woman’s wear look easily.  So below is a look from the Missoni runway.  Then more affordable options, and finally how I put the look together. Just remember guys can look put together and fashion forward too. I am sure at least one or two reads this, so enjoy!

24.90 at Forever 21

 

23.90 at Forever 21

 

Trend Tuesday! Oh Man Edition
Leave a Reply

