Leave a comment

Inspiring Look from Summer to Fall

 

This look is really chic, I found it on Pinterest.com.  This look can take your summer shorts and take it to fall, but there are many other characteristic I love about this look.  I mostly love the shorts because they are so different, flirty, and soft.  However, if that was the only thing I thought was interesting I wouldn’t write a whole post about it.  SO the other thing I like is that there is some sparkle involved, but somehow managed to keep this a day look.  The color combination and silhouette also add to this look, making the legs look longer and the body look slimmer as oversized pieces can do when wore in the right way in the picture above.  I hope this inspires you.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

