Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday!

Trend: Spoon Rings

So this isn’t exactly a trend yet, but I hope it becomes one. Basically these are really cool old style rings that have been around forever. I saw a girl wearing one a few months ago and didn’t know what it was but I knew I wanted that look.  It’s a ring literally created from an old spoon, usually like a baby spoon I’m assuming.  Anyway I found one recently at a flea market and I am in love with it so I hope this catches on! Here’s mine:

20120807-173044.jpg

20120807-173134.jpg

Leave a Reply

