Leave a comment

Look Alike from JCrew 2011 Lookbook

I posted about the JCrew looks a few days ago and here are a few looks that are inspired by those, but with a much smaller price tag.  The first look is yellow in the look book, but I actually love the black better that’s just me though (I love all black looks).  Next, is a dress look that I couldn’t find an exact look alike so I found two dresses that have a similar look to the one in the lookbook.  The final look is fun because I think it is an everyday look and can be worn by a lot of people.  I hope this inspires you guys!
Look Alike from JCrew 2011 Lookbook

Monsoon tshirt dress
monsoon.co.uk

Knee length dress
$55 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Monki striped top
$25 – monki.com

Miso floral jacket
$47 – republic.co.uk

High rise shorts
$60 – topshop.com

Charlotte russe shoes
charlotterusse.com

High heel shoes
amazon.com

Leave a Reply

