Leave a comment

Simple Nail Art

I was bored, and my nails were a little boring so I decided to give them a little flare. My hands are a little shaky so I knew I could only do something simple. I did this:

 

Now if you’re thinking of trying this, start with a thin line in the middle and let it dry.  Then take your brush and do little flick starting from the line out towards the side of your nail.  After that let it dry and add top coat if you really want it looking professional!  For mine I used Bare Bones, by Revlon Colorstay and Bad Chick by Sinful Nails Nail Art.

 

Leave a Reply

