1 Comment

Vampy Nails

Its fall so that means dark colors are the favorite of many.  Nails are no exception, so when I found a dark red polish for cheap I decided to try it.  I got my polish at Five Below,  it cost about two dollars, and the brand was called Fresh Paints  So here is my attempt at giving myself a manicure.

I also used a sally hansen top coat

Here are some other sexy dark red nails

One comment on “Vampy Nails

  1. Totally EXCELLENT job on your manicure! Your nails look as good as I’ve ever seen them! I tried a reverse french type manicure, with sparkly orange where the “whites” normally are….the odd thing is that it makes my “natural” nail part look really short….not sure how I liked it…..I think next time, I’ll try a nice dark color like you’ve got!

Leave a Reply

