2 Comments

Wishlist Wednesday

Hey guys! I have somethings on my wishlist as I am sure most of you do! Now every Wednesday I am going to spotlight the items at the top of my wishlist!

 

Black lace up wedge boots are so cute! Shoes haven’t really been on my radar lately, but I love this style of shoe.  They are casual and stylish, but can be dressed up and worn in so many different ways.  I feel like even though they are technically boots that they could totally work for spring.  I just want to find an inexpensive pair that looks hot! Tell me what’s on your wishlist in the comments and have a great rest of the week.

Even&Odd Wedge Boots

Even&Odd Wedge Boots

Leave a Reply

