4 Comments

Wishlist Wednesday

Image

For my wishlist this week it had to be a watch because I have been kind of a watch addict in the last few months and every time I see a watch I try and convince myself that I will remember to put it on everyday, even when I am running late.  Anyway, this watch is beautiful.  It is simple and feminine just what I think a watch should be.  There’s no gimicky rhinestones, or a chain link band, or anything crazy. Just simple beautiful style, Kate Spade knows what they’re doing over there.

4 comments on “Wishlist Wednesday

  1. This watch is so chic! Unfortunately my wrists are really skinny so I can’t wear watches, but this one looks amazing.

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

  2. Gorgeous watch! The design is timeless and would look cute with anything!

    Olivia

Leave a Reply

