Leave a comment

Wishlist Wednesday

On my wishlist this week is another pair of shoes (I think I might have a problem).  They are a different style than the last pair of shoes on my wishlist, but they are just as chic.

Leopard Print Oxfords!

Gap Leopard oxfordsThis is a pair from Gap and they are around forty two dollars.  I think everyone needs some leopard in their wardrobe, and shoes is one of my favorite ways to show my spots.  Oxfords are fun especially because its like wearing comfy flats, but with socks so they are good for fall and winter as well as spring.  Let me know if these are on your wishlist or anything else you are excited to buy this season in the comments!

Leave a Reply

