Leave a comment

Happy Valentine’s Day

I know I missed Wishlist Wednesday yesterday, I had a long day of class and work and then it was not Wednesday anymore.  As it is Valentine’s Day I figured I would wish for something kind of Valentine’s day themed.  Its pink and makes be think of being all dressed up for a date.

Image

 

I think I have used this lip color in past posts, but I really love it too much not to wish for it.  Its called Impassioned by MAC.  It reminds me so much of spring that I want it so bad!

 

Leave a Reply

