Leave a comment

How to Break in Your Shoes

shoes

I am notorious for getting shoes that are a little snug and breaking them in, especially flats.  So I love to try new ways to break in shoes because let’s face it,  when you see a pair of shoes on sale for 50% off and its the last pair and its close to your size you are willing to make it work.

Anyway, this is my most recent find and I tried it and it works! And its fast too! Two of my favorite things.

http://www.coffeelightandsweet.com/2012/05/how-to-break-in-your-shoes-in-less-than.html

Check it out and tell me what you think and how it worked for you!

Leave a Reply

