Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday!

Trend: Round Sunglasses

I have a bit of an obsession with sunglasses, like I have at least fifteen pairs scattered around my room.  Anyway, these now frames are getting more and more popular and I can tell why.  They are really simple and on the feminine end when it comes to shades, just because style is so curved.  I really want to get a pair, but before you buy just make sure they fit your face because that can be a problem sometimes.

 Below is the style I am talking about and how some ladies are wearing them

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

