3 Comments

Wishlist Wednesday

Hey All!
Here on my wishlist this week is these gorgeous strappy heels.  I don’t know if there is an exact name for these so i’ll go with simple ankle strapped sandal.  I have tried a few pairs of this type of shoe on and they are super sexy, but they don’t exactly fit my foot right.  This week my wish is that I find an inexpensive pair that fits me perfectly.  I mean a girl can dream right?  Here are a few pairs I found and for all those who love a deal, here is a pair from Charlotte Russe for under thirty bucks!Wishlist Wednesday
3 comments on “Wishlist Wednesday

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

    • Definitely start on a free platform, it will help you figure out your style and who your audience. This will also give you an opportunity to figure out what you want to focus on writing about. WordPress is pretty easy to understand, other options out there are Blogger and Tumblr I hope this helps you out!

  2. Awesome selection! hope I can find the perfect pair for summer

Leave a Reply

