Leave a comment

Some Things Coming Up

So some new things are starting this week and I just wanted to fill you guys in.  I am about to start an internship for the summer and I will hopefully be learning a lot and be passing the lessons I have learned to you guys.  Please write comments if you have any advice for me too because I would love to hear it!

Also this week I will be posting some things about summer trends as well as some of my most recent buys for summer.

LAST, here is a link to a contest for up and coming bloggers so definitely take two minutes and nominate my blog if you love it!

 

http://www.next.co.uk/cosmo-blog-awards/

Hope you all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

