Leave a comment

Trend Tuesday!

Hey there!

It’s Trend Tuesday again! This week the trend that really caught my eye was knuckle rings!

They are a pretty recent trend only available in a few stores here and there.  Knuckle rings are also usually thin and worn with other rings.  They are a fun new type of jewelry, and I am excited to find the perfect one for me.  I will definitely try one of these on and see if it brightens up my knuckle.  Rings are already my favorite type of jewelry, this will just give me a chance to wear more rings at one time!  For all you looking to try this trend, here are some cute rings to inspire you.

 

 

knuckle ring 4 knuckle ring 5 knuckle ring 6 knuckle ring 7 knuckle rings three knucklering 1knucklering 8knucklering 2 knucklering 5  knucklering

Leave a Reply

