Leave a comment

The Chop

As some of you may know I have had long hair for most of my life, but a few weeks ago I decided to make the chop!

Its about collar bone length and I try and make it wavy, but it’s mostly straight.

photo (70)  Here’s a picture, and here is the hairstyle it is based on.

The beautiful Emma Watson

Emma Watson  Mine’s a bit longer, her’s is a bit more wavy.

 

Here are some other options I was playing with

 

hair ooptions 1 hair optioin 4 hair optioins! hair option 2 hair option 3 hair option 5

And if you have any suggestions about how to give my hair some more waves please comment!!

Runway Everywhere

Leave a Reply

