Leave a comment

Outfit of the Night

Hope you all had a great holiday season!

 

I have been really busy working and celebrating with friends and family! I hope you have too.

 

I recently went out on the town with a few of my friends and this is what I wore on that night out

 

photo (72)  photo (73)

 

This look was great because I knew I would be walking outside at night in the winter so I kept relatively warm along with the light jacket I brought along.  It was a really comfortable outfit so I never had to worry about things riding up or being too low.

My shirt is from forever 21 I got it a few years ago, here is a similar one.

Skirt is from Love Culture 

Leggings from Target

Shoes from DSW.  I got these a few years ago too, so here is a similar pair

Necklace from Chico’s

Leave a Reply

