Leave a comment

How to Wear a Dress in the Cold!

These are some great tips and great pictures to go along with it!

niloulu

I really, REALLY tried today.  I tried to look cute in my house although I was freezing for no reason.  I, however, found myself adding more and more layers as the day went on.  I started with a cute sweatshirt dress, then added my ugg slippers, then a scarf, then I added my yoga pants, and lastly a fleece hoodie.  I basically ended up looking like the cat lady that I really am… NO ONE CAN KNOW… I must find a way to disguise my “cat-ladiness”.

I am determined that we can all look cute even when we are FREEZING.

However, until they start making house slippers that don’t make me look like the sad part in a rom-com, I will continue to make use of mine.

A lot of my friends cannot believe that I wear dresses when it is so cold outside. The thing is, I love wearing…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

