Leave a comment

5 valentine’s day cards

Just a little giggle for Valentine’s day! The bagel one is my favorite.

Kayla's Five Things

I’ve been really enjoying reading and writing letters to my loved ones recently, and I decided what better day to tell the people that you love that you miss and adore them than on Valentine’s Day! I wouldn’t be nearly as inclined if I didn’t have the perfect stationary, so here are some of my favorites from Paper Source and Rifle Paper Co., my two favorite paper companies right now.

Screen Shot 2014-02-11 at 6.26.31 PM

1. Heart Bandit CardRifle Paper Co.- $4.50

2. You’re My Everything Bagel Valentine CardPaper Source- $6.95

3. In Spite of Your Flaws CardRifle Paper Co.- $4.50

4. Valentine’s Day Garland CardRifle Paper Co.- $4.50

5. Coral Hearts with Antique Gold EnvelopesPaper Source- $8.00

View original post

Leave a Reply

