2 Comments

Trend Alert!

Here are some trends are I have been seeing over and over again.

Separate Sets:

I have been seeing this trend for months now I am in love with it.  You all know I love multi-functional garments and this is my new obsession.  A separate set is two matching separates ( a top and skirt, or top and shorts).  They usually have a cool print or texture like these!

Matching Sets j.crew top j.crew bottom

I like these because I already have an outfit when I buy this.  Then I can make outfits with the top or the bottom.  I just bought a set from target and I am so excited to wear it.  It just needs to get a little warmer.

knit bottom knit skirt

Colored Mascara:

I have seen every different brand of cosmetics come out with a new colored mascara.  The most recent I have seen is L’Oreal’s Voluminous with corresponding liner and shadow.

photo (86)

I’m not sure how I feel about this trend or if I have even seen anyone wearing these new mascaras.  It doesn’t  seem like you could wear the crazy colors on a daily basis.  I think I will be waiting to see how these crazy colors are  worn before I run out and grab one.

What do you think of these two trends?  Have you tried them? Let me know in the comments below!

Do you like posts like this?

More Fun!

Twitter-@runwayeverywher

Bloglovin- http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest- http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

2 comments on “Trend Alert!

  1. Right!? Such a fun print and color for spring.

Leave a Reply

