3 Comments

Mani Monday (On Tuesday) and OOTD

After a long and stressful week I decided to give myself a cool manicure.  For this mani the color Curtain Call by Elle.  This brand of nail polish is sold in Kohls.  The only reason I bought this was because I had a some Kohl’ credit, but I love this color.  It is a deep red purple mix it is slightly deeper than Essie’s Shearling Darling .

photo 3 (9)(Ignore all the polish on my skin.  stink at painting my nails)

Also here is my look of the day!  It was so chilly this morning I needed to be warm!  Here is my look and a similar look!

photo 1 (17)photo 2 (18)

Button Down-Forever 21

Cropped Sweater-  Bershka

Jeans-Jennyfer

Boots- DSW (Zigi Soho)

Outfit of the Day

H M crop top
$50 – hm.com

Forever 21 black boots
forever21.com

Show me your manicures this week and what some of your favorite polishes for spring!

For MORE fun!

Follow me on Twitter: @runwayeverywher

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher/

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

3 comments on “Mani Monday (On Tuesday) and OOTD

  1. […] Mani and My Outfit of the Day […]

  2. Head’s up this polish chips really quickly. I had it on for two days and it chipped 😦

  3. […] Mani Monday and an Outfit of the Day […]

Leave a Reply

