2 Comments

100

Thank-You

Hey Guys!

So this morning I woke up to find that I have more than 100 followers! I was literally so excited, I actually yelped!  I am so lucky to have you all as followers! I want to thank you all for your support as well as the support of the of my friends and family who take awkward pictures of my outfits, help me come up with content, and just support this passion of mine.  I love you all and can’t wait to give you all the exciting fashion, beauty, and style I can get my hands on.  Something special will be coming soon in celebration!

Check Out My Recent Posts:

Spring Cleaning Part I

Getting to Know You

Mani and My Outfit of the Day

SOCIAL MEDIA!

Twitter: @runwayeverywhere

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

Leave a Reply

