6 Comments

Oh Hello Again

hello

Hey Guys!

So as I mentioned in my last post, I wanted to give you all a little surprise because I finally reached 100 followers.

I wanted to tell you all a little bit about myself, so here are 15 random facts about me!

1. My name is Lauren

2. I am almost done studying fashion design

3. I live on the east coast

4.I have been blogging for a little over two years

5.I am a lipstick addict

6.I am always on the search for the perfect mascara…

7…And the perfect pair of jeans

8. My favorite beauty bloggers are Lily Pebbles, Essiebutton, Nicole Guerriero, Emilynoel83, Beauty Broadcast Express, Nouveau Cheap, Beauty High

9. My favorite fashion blogs are WhoWhat Wear, Le Fashion, and Your Style Journey

10. I used to bite my nails when I was a kid, but now I put polish on them at least once a week.

11. Speaking of polish, my favorite polish of the moment are the Sinful Shine polishes.

12. For once in my life I enjoy having short hair

13. I wear the same ring and necklace everyday, but also wear other rings and necklaces with them!

14. I have freckles on my face and I love them!

15. This blog started as a school project, but I truly love doing it now, and I hope to continue to do this in the years to come.

 

Have any other questions!?  Ask me in the comments

Answer 1 Question about you guys!

Other Recent Posts

A Thanks to all of My Amazing Followers

Spring Cleaning Tips Part I

Mani Monday and an Outfit of the Day

 

More Fun!

Twitter: @runwayeverywhere

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

6 comments on “Oh Hello Again

  1. I love WhoWhatWear too! Here’s a question – what is your latest fashion obsession right now? Mine is hats!

Leave a Reply

