5 Comments

OOTD 3/28/14

Thankfully we got some nice weather today besides the rain 😦 but I was able to wear this outfit!  I love this look because it was so incredibly comfortable and simple.  It was all neutrals and just perfect for walking about campus.

Here’s What I Wore:

photo 1 (18)

Jacket: Rebecca Taylor

Dress: Gap

Shoes: T.J. Maxx

How you can get this look!

 

OOTD

Dorothy Perkins blue dress
dorothyperkins.com

Elie Tahari blue jacket
lordandtaylor.com

Elodie black shoes
shopruche.com

I want to see your Outfit of The Day! Tell me what you think of mine!
Check out my most recent posts too!

Spring Cleaning Part I

Spring Cleaning Part II

A Little Bit About Me

 

More Fun!

Twitter: @runwayeverywhere

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

5 comments on “OOTD 3/28/14

  1. […] My Most Recent Outfit Of the Day […]

  2. […] Vita black booties 6pm.com Check My Most Recent Posts Spring Cleaning Tips Part I, II, and III My Transition Look March Hits and Misses More Fun […]

Leave a Reply

