1 Comment

Mani Monday

Hey Guys!

Hope you are having a great Monday!  I painted my nails for spring this week wearing a purpley (not really a word, but just go with it) blue color. I have had this for a while, and recently just came across it again.  The brand of polish is Color Club the color is Hydrangea Kiss!  I love the color of this polish because I have nothing else like it.  It’s just springy enough without being a pastel.  The only issue is the color is slightly streaky, but it evens out, and you might need three coats of this, but I think it’s worth it for this amazing color!

 

photo (91)

 

 

Tell me what polish you’re wearing this fair Monday in the comments below!

 

Check out my most recent posts too!

Spring Cleaning Part I and Part II

My Most Recent Outfit Of the Day

 

And here is MORE fun:

Twitter: @runwayeverywhere

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

One comment on “Mani Monday

Leave a Reply

