Leave a comment

FOTD 4-14-14

 

Sorry about the late post, but the last few days have been super busy for me!  Here is my Face Of The Day and if you want more details of any of the products I mentioned tell me in the comments!

photo 1 (24)

 

On my eyes I used two shades from the Naked Basics Palette, Faint as my crease color and Naked 2 as my transition shade from my crease to my brow bone.  On my lid I used the light matte lilac shade from the Wet and Wild Color Icon Palette and the white browbone shade on my brow bone and inner corner.  The eye liner I used was Biguine Makeup Eyeliner Double Trace Extreme Douceur.  The mascara I used was a combination of Maybelline Rocket Mascara and Clinique Volumized High Impact Mascara.

photo 2 (25)

 

On my lips: Covergirl Lip perfection Jumbo Glass Balm in Coral Twist

Leave a Reply

