2 Comments

Overalls: Chic or Cruel

overalls

I thought this was a fluke a few months ago when I saw a few pairs of overalls floating around stores like H&M and Forever 21, but recently I have seen them all over in stores, on celebrities, etc. To be honest, it really worries me.  The last time I wore overalls was probably in elementary school, and they were pink and corduroy.  I don’t intend on wearing them ever again because the only people overalls belong on are children and farmers.  Don’t get me wrong.  I love the comfyness that are overalls, but there are so many other things you can wear to be comfortable without looking like you don’t care what you look like.  I am also pretty sure overalls don’t look good on anyone either.  You give yourself no curves or just look like you didn’t even try to get ready.

 

I think this fad needs to head out to pasture. Tell me what you think of the overall trend, Chic or Cruel, and why?

 

 

Let’s Chat!

Twitter: @runwayeverywhere

Follow Me!?

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/runwayeverywhere

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/runwayeverywher

 

Leave a Reply

